These options can be accessed by pressing the MENU button while in Playback Mode.
Lets you delete either the current file or all files.
Lets you lock either the current file or all files. A locked file will be saved permanently and will never be overwritten.
This option is currently not active.
Shows thumbnail images of all saved files. You can use the front chrome buttons to scroll through the files. Press the orange button to select the highlighted file.